play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Specialist Cars

At Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Specialist Cars

Specialist Cars
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fiat 500

    By Fern W on 02 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Such lovely people! There service is great, i would definitely recommend to anyone:)


  • 5

    my ideal dealer

    By June S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    very good well informed from dealer. did not feel pressurised and every thing was done to suit me ect test drive and sighing


  • 5

    what a nice man

    By AARON B on 17 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    very easy process from start to finish . Nothing was too much to ask for . The Vehicle I got is excellent would definitely recommend and use again !!!


  • 5

    great car great people

    By Graeme W on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and excellent value for the money, thanks guys


  • 5

    Specialist indeed

    By Steve D on 31 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from this seller. Everything as advertised, and seems to be a nice guy. Car serviced and new floor mats included free of charge!!! Would definitely fecinend and buy from him again. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Dealership

    By Mark W on 16 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Ford Focus from Specialist Cars. From start to finish, the service that was provided was nothing short of first class. On initial viewing, my fiancee and self privately inspected the car and discussed our purchase with no pressure from the seller. After a test drive was offered, we decided the car was exactly what we were after. The car was put through an MOT the day of collection and the buying process was made very easy. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Will be a first port of call for myself next time i'm in the hunt for another car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By IAN C on 08 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly family run business. 1 to 1 personal treatment, good knowledge of vehicles and I never felt pushed or hurried into buying. Test drives were encouraged and freely offered and were of a good distance over varied road types and speeds, so a comprehensive feel for the cars were obtained. Probably the best car buying experience for a long time. Thanks all.


  • 5

    Buying from specialist cars

    By ERIC S on 06 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Edinburgh to buy a car ..Discussions before and on the day of purchase seamless.Would recommend easily.


  • 5

    By KARL L on 21 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    This was a good buying experience. traditionally car buying can be frustrating and is full of risk. Specialist cars are welcoming , easy to get on with and nothing is a bother. John and his partner sorted out private reg swap over which made it easy for us and avoided dvla headaches. i got a decent deal from a decent bloke.


  • 5

    easy, honest, best car I have bought!

    By JOHN H on 27 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    We went up and John showed us around the car was exactly as was described if not better, car was clean and well looked after, John had good crack took us for a test drive round blyth.. went back and took a good deal from John, 3 month warranty too, he even ran me though a hpi and helped get my insurance sorted so I could drive home!! Would definitely recommend John he's a real genuine guy there ain't many left out there like him.. thanks again!


Specialist Cars

Telephone:
01670 356222 07768 592718

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Specialist Cars

Address:
Maddison Street,
Blyth,
Northumberland,
NE24 1EY