play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Specialist Cars

At Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Specialist Cars

Specialist Cars
5
5.0

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest sale

    By Philip K on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Can’t say any better about the honest service we got when buying the car. Every fault was pointed out and even some touch up paint was bought for us to use after the sale was agreed. Very nice family company would definitely use again!

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 18/04/19

    Thank you very much for your very informative review. Lots of people have asked and said. "Where is the Z3? Have you sold it ? What a beautiful car that was! " I don't think we will be able to replace it easily. Hope you enjoy it, and, if or when you get bored with it, I would gladly have it back. Thanks again. John


  • 5

    Great seller

    By John D on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience, honest and reasonable. Would do business again.

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 05/04/19

    Hi John, Thank you for your review and look forward to seeing you in the future. John


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Shabana B on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful customer service.. Excellent!

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 30/03/19

    Hi Shabana, Thank you so much for your kind review. I was so happy to have you as a customer. Thanks Again John


  • 5

    Good service

    By Alysia T on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service. Everything was done nice and fast. Kept me updated on the car. Highly recommend

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 03/03/19

    Hi Alysia, Thanks for the great review. It was great dealing with you and I wish you happy and safe driving. John


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By David I on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From my first contact with John to picking up my car, the service was second to none. John was very helpful in every aspect of purchasing a new car and I would recommend Specialist Cars to anyone.

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 07/02/19

    Hi David, Thanks a lot for you kind review. I hope you enjoy your new Alfa Romeo Mito as much as you did your old one. Pleased to have been of help, it was so nice to meet you and greatly enjoyed our little chat. John


  • 5

    Lovely experience

    By Gillian M on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    John was very helpful and made my buying experience very easy. I'm very happy with my new vehicle and he took my old car in part exchange which made everything very simple. Very nice man and would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks alot

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 07/02/19

    Hello Gillian, Thank you for your great review, it was great dealing with you both and look forward to seeing you again when you fancy a change. Also thank very much for the help with my new camera it would have taken me ages to sort it. Thanks Again. John


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Jack M on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend highly enough, the car is perfect and the process was so simple. Wonderful people and I can't recommend them enough.

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 11/01/19

    Thanks Jack for your wonderful review. If we were able to give you, as a customer, a review, we would give you 5 gold stars also. Hope you enjoy your Veloster and would gladly have it back when you fancy a change. John and Carol


  • 5

    Great service and very friendly owners.

    By James L on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car from Spevialist Cars, had plenty of help throughout and the owners were very patient with us. Car is running smoothly and we feel we got a very fair deal. Check specialist cars out for a reliable used car.

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 09/01/19

    Thank you James for your kind review and we wish you all the best for the New Year. Regards, John and Carol


  • 5

    Hyundai Veloster

    By Daisy F on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional very polite and friendly welcoming and honest would use again in future if needed. Thank you !

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 19/12/18

    Thank you Daisy for your great review. If you have any friends or relatives admiring your Veloster, hopefully we have a silver one coming in on Friday 21st Dec £6500. Many Thanks John and Carol


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Stewart M on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure of purchasing a BMW 116i from Specialist Cars this week. From the moment i called to enquire about the car the dealer did what he could to get me HP on the car and kept me up to date every step of the way.The car was spotless and as described on the web site and the dealer made sure that the car was cleaned and ready for me to drive away.Not having a car the dealer was happy to come pick me up to come do the paperwork which was a a nice touch.I'll have this car for a couple of years but I wouldn't hesitate going back to get another from them when the times comes to change it.

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 10/11/18

    Thank you Stewart for your fantastic review and look forward to seeing you in a couple of years time if not sooner. Kind Regards. John & Carol


‹ Prev Next ›

Specialist Cars

Telephone:
01670 356222 07768 592718

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Specialist Cars

Address:
Maddison Street,
Blyth,
Northumberland,
NE24 1EY