play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Specialist Cars

At Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Specialist Cars

Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy convenient

    By Josh F on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    He was really helpful in helping me choose my car and didn't rush me when I couldn't decide really nice guy

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 21/05/19

    Hi Josh, I wish I could find another one of those Skoda Fabia VRS with such low miles, but they are like hens teeth :) Thank you for your great review. Regards, John


  • 5

    Vauxhall zafira

    By Stephen R on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Specialist cars went out of there way to keep the deal running smoothly. It was a pleasure doing business with him and his wife.

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 21/05/19

    Thank you Stephen for your great review. It was a pleasure doing business with you also. Regards John and Carol


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Reece C on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    John was very friendly and honest, the car appeared as described, he even went the extra mile to get any work done on the car before purchase

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 16/05/19

    Thank you very much Reece for your kind review. I hope to see you again in the future. Regards John


  • 5

    Seat Altea

    By Paul G on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward honest car sales. I'm not the easiest person to deal with when it comes to buying cars,I'm a bit fussy and I take my time before deciding. John was very patient and helpful and never pushy, and gave a fair price on my part ex. The car I bought was as described with no hidden faults and I'm more than happy👍

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 11/05/19

    Hi Paul, Thanks for your great review. We both got there eventually :) I will be looking out for another one of those cars, I didn't realise what good cars they are. Thanks again. John


  • 5

    Great service

    By Pauline M on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful dealer, I spotted the car on a Friday night within an hour of it going on sale, they let me visit on the Saturday and I bought the car there and then. The car is in great nick considering it’s age, they even replaced all 4 tyres and wheel trims. Would buy from them again no problem.

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 09/05/19

    Thank you Pauline for your great review. It was great selling someone their first car and watching them drive off confidently on their own after just passing their test. Thanks Again John


  • 5

    Honest sale

    By Philip K on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Can’t say any better about the honest service we got when buying the car. Every fault was pointed out and even some touch up paint was bought for us to use after the sale was agreed. Very nice family company would definitely use again!

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 18/04/19

    Thank you very much for your very informative review. Lots of people have asked and said. "Where is the Z3? Have you sold it ? What a beautiful car that was! " I don't think we will be able to replace it easily. Hope you enjoy it, and, if or when you get bored with it, I would gladly have it back. Thanks again. John


  • 5

    Great seller

    By John D on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience, honest and reasonable. Would do business again.

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 05/04/19

    Hi John, Thank you for your review and look forward to seeing you in the future. John


  • 5

    Good service

    By Alysia T on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service. Everything was done nice and fast. Kept me updated on the car. Highly recommend

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 03/03/19

    Hi Alysia, Thanks for the great review. It was great dealing with you and I wish you happy and safe driving. John


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By David I on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From my first contact with John to picking up my car, the service was second to none. John was very helpful in every aspect of purchasing a new car and I would recommend Specialist Cars to anyone.

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 07/02/19

    Hi David, Thanks a lot for you kind review. I hope you enjoy your new Alfa Romeo Mito as much as you did your old one. Pleased to have been of help, it was so nice to meet you and greatly enjoyed our little chat. John


  • 5

    Lovely experience

    By Gillian M on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    John was very helpful and made my buying experience very easy. I'm very happy with my new vehicle and he took my old car in part exchange which made everything very simple. Very nice man and would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks alot

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 07/02/19

    Hello Gillian, Thank you for your great review, it was great dealing with you both and look forward to seeing you again when you fancy a change. Also thank very much for the help with my new camera it would have taken me ages to sort it. Thanks Again. John


‹ Prev Next ›

Specialist Cars

Telephone:
01670 356222 07768 592718

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Specialist Cars

Address:
55 WRIGHT STREET,
BLYTH,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE24 1HF