play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Specialist Cars

At Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Specialist Cars

Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly efficent service

    By JOANNA C on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service we received and definitely agree with all the other positive reviews of Specialist Cars. We found the service friendly, informal with no pressure to buy. John was very informative and helpful and made the whole process very easy and straightforward. Thanks for all your help - I am loving driving this excellent quality car!

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 12/07/16

    Thank you so much Joanna for your kind comments and hope to see you again. John & Carol


  • 5

    5 star service.

    By Nicholas C on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a cracking little car for my daughter from John at Specialist Cars. Genuine, honest bloke. Highly recommend this place.

    Reply from Specialist Cars on 12/07/16

    Nicholas if we could give 5 stars to our customers you would be one of them. Thank You. John.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dan L on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service love my car #happy customer #love life If your looking for a perfect car definately go here


  • 5

    Honest John

    By JIM B on 27 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    As per the other reviews, we cannot fault Specialist Cars on my wife's Peugeot 107. He handled the sale efficiently from start to finish even getting 2 new tyres fitted just before the final deal was done. And not just your budget Chinese rubbish but Continentals no less. Added to that was the bonus of a free six month warranty and a half a tank of petrol. John is obviously a person who not only cares about the cars he sells but also his customers. He is not in the business of making a fast buck like many are. He also gave much wisdom on aspects of the purchase that we were not familiar with so that we could buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Special Cars Helpful Owner

    By DAVID B on 14 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Specialist Cars of Blyth are exactly that. They have Specialist car a little out of the ordinary. They provide a very personal service and take you through ever aspect of the car selling and exchange details. Very helpful.


  • 5

    check specialist cars out

    By Edward H on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    we saw specialist cars advertising online and found a great car at a good price, owner and wife very helpful with all aspects of sale, no pressure to buy, nothing to much trouble, better than a lot of main dealers we have visited recently, would not hesitate to buy from this dealer again, many thanks.


  • 5

    Great service

    By IAIN C on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase from Specialist cars, another seamless purchase, great service from start to finish, great communication and a great couple. I would definitely recommend Specialist Cars and i'll be looking out for them when I come to change my car again.


  • 5

    A pleasant transaction

    By Norman H on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    We arranged a test drive and the car was just as described in the advert. It was competitively priced for a car in that condition with so few miles on the clock. We arranged to collect the car two days later and we were offered a lift for the 7 mile journey. The car was valeted when we collected it and fuel had been added. It was like driving a new car home and. in the short time we have had it it has proved to be a good buy,


  • 5

    One Satisfied Customer!!

    By John J on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    At last an honest car dealer!! From the start John was honest, up front and genuine. Pointing things out on the car that needed attention as I had only just arrived when I viewed it. Things that could be classed as wear and tear on a 7 year old car but he insisted on sorting them out before I paid for it. So in all, a very satisfied customer and one that will recommend John (Specialist Cars) to anyone willing to listen. Thanks again for a seamless deal!


  • 5

    About Specialist Cars

    By DAVID A on 16 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found "Specialist Cars" on the internet & had been looking around on the internet & other car showrooms for something suitable for my needs as in slight disability getting in & out of a normal car. John the Company owner met me & I had a test drive & car felt good to drive. John also pointed out on MOT comments brake pads were part warn & to his cost had them renewed witch completed a full service. Most definitely be back when we look for partners upgrade as john will look out for a suitable part x for her car. One happy driver Ta DA.


Specialist Cars

Telephone:
01670 356222 07768 592718

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Specialist Cars

Address:
Maddison Street,
Blyth,
Northumberland,
NE24 1EY